Skip to main content
  1. WhoAmI/


ISACA: CISA (Certified Information System Auditor)

E-Council: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

CompTIA: Security + CE

Amazon Web Services(AWS): Certified Solutions Architect-Associate 

Oracle: Oracle Autonomous Database Cloud Specialist, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Architect Associate, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Cloud Foundations Certified Associate

Cloud Security Alliance: CCSK (Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge V4)

AAIFM: CICA (Certified Internal Control Auditor)

ISI: Scrum Master Certified (SMC)

ISC2: CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) in progress